Is there a studio in my future?

So as you know I am doing the MCP Project 12. January’s theme is Resolution. I am a fresh new photog and do not have a studio. There is a spot up the road from me that has been for sale for a long while now. Today, I went and checked it out, to my suprise it is even more perfect than I originally thought. Now, I know not to count any chickens before they hatch, but in the mean time of thinking, budgeting and waiting, I have decided to share some photos of the buildings and surroundings. One of my resolutions this year is to own my own studio so I can take my business to the next level.
In editing, I used MCP Free Magic Blog it Board, and actions: Extra Details, In Stark Contrast, and Details Color all from the All in the Details MCP actions.

About Astara Co.

Hi I am Tara. Owner of Astara Co., a fun, funky, unique young womens/ teen clothing boutique in Iowa City. I also own Astara Photography & Design. I am a wife, mother, and photographer living in the great state of Iowa. No, I am not a farmer, nor have I ever been a farmer, but do drive 20 minutes through the country to get to a "big" city. I love simple things. I try to be as green as I can. I love to be artsy and crafty when my busy schedule allows. I blog about all things MOM, my shop, fashion, life, FOOD, photography, social issues, and more. Check me out!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is there a studio in my future?

  1. k*handtke says:

    Is this place for your studio-to-be? Awesome! Hope your plans will work out for you.

Leave a Reply

